Roadracing in Arizona & New Mexico

Event 2 – Feb 2008

Challenge Group TAG Shifter Superkart
1st Drew Gains 1st Ted Fisher 1st Jason Campbell 1st William Herr
2nd 2nd Matt Lake 2nd Bryce Hatfield 2nd
3rd 3rd Jeff Pearson 3d Tom Tanner 3rd

Press the column headings to change the sort order


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *